Back to Analyzer
Privacy
Imported images are never uploaded to cloud storage. They are sent once to the AI to be read, then discarded. Previews below live only in this browser.
No screenshot imports yet.
Stored on this device only
Imported images are never uploaded to cloud storage. They are sent once to the AI to be read, then discarded. Previews below live only in this browser.
No screenshot imports yet.